Flynn Scifo from Tales of Vesperia 1/8 Scale Figure by Alter

So being the big “Tales of” fan that I am. It was a no brainer that I was going to pickup the Flynn Scifo figure released by Alter. I have to say I am quite pleased that I did, and wished I had done so earlier. As always with Alter you can expect high quality figures and paint applications, and they deliver with this figure.

Pose: 9/10

Color: 10/10

Packaging: 9/10

Overall: 9/10

Bottom Line:

As I stated before for any Tales of Fan, this is a no brainer decision, to pick him up. Also worth noting he comes with a mini figure as well, so you are getting 2 figures for the price of 1. He is a good 1/8 scale figure by Alter and captures the character from the Tales of Vesperia videogame. He is a great start to your Tales of Vesperia collection. I would recommend picking him up soon, as his price will go up, due to the series popularity.

One response to “Flynn Scifo from Tales of Vesperia 1/8 Scale Figure by Alter

Leave a Reply

